A little something

image

I’ve finally been able to do some beading the past few days and even that little something is a big thing! In the past when I’ve been sick, I’ve still had the energy to at least sit on the couch and bead, but with this bronchitis, I’ve only had the energy to focus on one thing and that’s been either taking care of my girls or working. Today I managed to find energy for my girls, my work, and my beading and that made me much happier! I still needed an afternoon nap, but I wake up feeling a little better every day and I’m hoping that soon I’ll be able to work out again. I’ve grown tired of feeling like a tired lump and I’m eager to feel animated and energetic again!

About Lidancie Arts

I am a single mother of two daughters and I am a tough, independent woman. My creative passion carries into my writing and jewelry design. Through blogging, I share my experience, perspective, and how I hope to improve the world one word at a time.

Say something!

