Moments of clarity

image

Sometimes in life there are these amazing moments of clarity where everything suddenly makes sense and you wonder why you were ever confused. It’s as though you finally found the right setting on your camera that brings everything into focus and eliminates all those blurry spots around the edges. The whole picture makes sense, the situation is no longer a puzzle and an immense weight lifts from your shoulders. I love those moments and whenever I experience them, they remind me that there’s always an up after a down and there’s always a sunrise after the darkest night.

About Lidancie Arts

I am a single mother of two daughters and I am a tough, independent woman. My creative passion carries into my writing and jewelry design. Through blogging, I share my experience, perspective, and how I hope to improve the world one word at a time.

Say something!

