Freelance Writing: The Beginning

My fellow SNHU student has entered the world of freelance writing and I’m so proud of her! Every writer needs encouragement to find their voice, but once they do, the sky is the limit! =)

Crispy Confessions

One of my new friends at SNHU changed my life… and potentially my future. She sent me an e-mail, which touched me to the very bottom of my heart. She remarked on my writing skills and suggested that I try ghost writing. She gave me a couple of sites to try. One of those sites was Textbroker.com.

This happened a month ago. A month later, I thought that I would write a blog about it. I’m not saying that I am an expect in this field. What I am saying, however, is that I’d like to share my experience so far and my hopes for the future.

But first, let me give you a brief overview. Textbroker is a content creation site. Writers can submit content. Organizations, groups, and individuals post writing jobs, which becomes available to the wider community at large.

Since joining Textbroker, I have written articles about…

View original post 133 more words

About Lidancie Arts

I am a single mother of two daughters and I am a tough, independent woman. My creative passion carries into my writing and jewelry design. Through blogging, I share my experience, perspective, and how I hope to improve the world one word at a time.

Say something!

