It’s in the cards (intro)

Image courtesy of PhotoBucket

During my trip to Salem, MA, this past Thursday, I had a Tarot card reading. It’s almost impossible to take a step in Salem this time of year without tripping over a psychic reading or tarot reading, so I decided to give it a go this trip. Not everyone believes in the mystical, magical, and unknown but I do, and I found the tarot card reading very helpful, insightful, and spot on! There is of course a great story about my reading, but I just drove all day to get home, so it will have to wait. It’s all about building anticipation and interest, right? 😉

About Lidancie Arts

I am a single mother of two daughters and I am a tough, independent woman. My creative passion carries into my writing and jewelry design. Through blogging, I share my experience, perspective, and how I hope to improve the world one word at a time.

One thought on “It’s in the cards (intro)

  1. Phil Taylor says:

    I’m looking forward to your story. I had my first tarot reading this past summer. I went in a skeptic and came out a believer.

Say something!

