Solving mysteries

Have you ever known in your gut that something is true but you just can’t find tangible evidence of that truth? I hear and read so often how your heart knows the truth but your mind muddles it all up (I’m paraphrasing a bit) and I believe that.

Finding the truth and solving mysteries would be so much simpler if you could ask the spirits of those who had passed specific questions. The spirits who watch over me do their best to show me signs but signs are difficult to translate into sensible clues that have bearing on the real world.

I’m seeking a single answer to a questions but in order to find it I have to sift through mountains of information, some of it relevant, some of it not. It’s a mind-boggling undertaking but long overdue and I won’t quit until I find proof of the answer that my heart already knows.

Solving mysteries is not my strongest point and I usually skip to the end of mystery novels to avoid hurting my brain. As I don’t quite know what the end of the book is here, I’ll continue reading the story page by page.

About Lidancie Arts

I am a single mother of two daughters and I am a tough, independent woman. My creative passion carries into my writing and jewelry design. Through blogging, I share my experience, perspective, and how I hope to improve the world one word at a time.

Say something!

