Packing it all in

Sometimes I could really use a few more hours in the day but I know by now that’s just not possible. I try my best to make the most of the time I have but don’t always succeed. So this is a very short blog because I’m packing it all in but can’t quite zip the suitcase without sitting on it first…

About Lidancie Arts

I am a single mother of two daughters and I am a tough, independent woman. My creative passion carries into my writing and jewelry design. Through blogging, I share my experience, perspective, and how I hope to improve the world one word at a time.

2 thoughts on “Packing it all in

  1. Karen Soutar says:

    Good luck with your busy schedule!
    On a humorous note, if I can’t get the suitcase shut, I always check whether a cat has got into it… πŸ˜‰

Say something!

